Still awake. Why? I decided to try to get some homework done so I don't fail. I haven't been doing my homework lately. At all. I guess I need to buckle down a little bit more.
OH! And I can't believe I didn't post about this earlier, but I HAVE A JOB INTERVIEW! Whooohoo! So excited! It's at this new tattoo parlor/retail store called Club Tattoo.
Here's their website. I guess it's partly owned by Chester in Linkin Park, which is cool. It's kind of like Hart and Huntington - only I think this place sounds a lot better, and more laid back. There's also a retail store attached to the tattoo parlor, which I'm assuming is where I would be working. Well either in the store or as reception for the tattoo parlor part. Anyway, I'm super mondo excited and my interview is on Friday the 13th! Usually Friday the 13th is supposed to be bad luck, but I'm taking it as a weird fucked up sign that I'm gonna get the job, cuz it's on a special day. Right? :)
One of my headlights AND a tail light went out in my car today. Bummer. Good thing I am badass and know how to change those myself, and keep extra lights around all the time. I know, sexy huh. LOL One last thing - go to my tumblr account and watch the video I just posted there. It's hilarious.
http://jenniferclaire.tumblr.comNight!