<body>
SOMETIMES
the fastest way to get there
is to go slow.
sometimes, if you want to hold on
you've got to let go.
i'm gonna close my eyes,
and count to ten.
i'm gonna close my eyes,
and when i open them again..
everything will make sense to me, then.


twitter = crack
    follow me on Twitter


    Sunday, January 11, 2009
    Uhh\\\\yeah..
    3:45 PM

    Where did all the time go?

    I am in a weird mood today. School starts tomorrow. I thought I only had classes on tues+thurs, but they fucking changed the time of one of my classes so now I'm stuck at fucking school m-th. I don't have a class before 11:30 though, which is good. I think I can handle waking up at 8 or 9 every morning. Waking up at 7 was killing me last semester.
    I'm not looking forward to this. The syllabus for one of my soc classes is up online already, and there's a motherfucking PRESENTATION. I have anxiety about getting up in front of people. Fuck me. There are better ways for me to demonstrate my knowledge of something without having to subject myself to possibly collapsing on the floor from anxiety. I'd rather write a 10 page paper than get up in front of a class of my peers and present something. Ughhhhhhhhhhh. It's only 7.5% of our entire grade, too. I may just skip it. Or ask her if there's another way for me to get credit that doesn't involve presenting. I get anxious even thinking about this. K, moving on...
    I added my last.fm box to the right. It's under my twitter updates. Now every knows what I listen to. Criticize away. Have fun. ;)

    I feel like I haven't really done anything since I've been back. I guess it's ok for me to enjoy my last couple days of freedom, but I feel lazy. I want to go to the gym, but I just can't make myself. I figure, well, I'm being forced to get out of the house tomorrow and go to class, might as well work out while I'm at school. S and I have plans to hit the cardio equipment tomorrow, I'm not sure what time tho. I need to lose 50lbs. It's outta control. If I get this weight off, I swear to G that I will never be this heavy again. It's not as fun as you think it is! I am doing alright with the eating, I think. I had an instant breakfast this morning, with vanilla soy and a half scoop of protein powder, and about an hour ago I had this pasta salad I bought from fresh n easy, it was penne pasta with pesto, baby tomatoes and mozzarella cheese. Mmmm, soo yummy!

    The new piercing hurts grande mucho. Well, that's an exaggeration. It doesn't really hurt that bad. It just.. hurts.. a little. All the time. It hurts a little all the time. I just want it to stop being red. I'm cleaning it all the time, I'm not wearing any make up right now (super hard btw), and doing everything right. I know it takes a while to stop being red, but cmon already! At least it's cute... but it would be cuter if it weren't red. Grrrr.

    UGH SCHOOL SCHOOL SCHOOL SCHOOL FUCK SCHOOL!!

    xoxo,
    Hannah Claire



    about/
    links/
    credits/
    past/