I feel different. I don't know what it is. Maybe I'm getting back to myself.
I'm saying no to things that I always said yes to.
Spending time with myself isn't as painful as it was a month ago, two days ago.
My anxiety is slowly getting better. I don't think about crazy horrible things happening to people I love.
Well I think about it.
But not so much.
S and I went to the gym tonight! (!!!!) We ellipticized while watching gossip girl. I got there like 15 mins before she did, so I was on the fucking thing for 1 hr 15 mins. I have a feeling I'm gonna feel it tomorrow. Tomorrow I have class from 11:30 to 6:45, and S and I are going to be running and lifting weights at 7:30. I think that if I have a buddy and we don't stray from our plan, I can do this. I also went to Whole Foods (otherwise known as HEAVEN) today and got a bunch of food to make myself.. Hopefully it will last me like 2 weeks or so, cuz I am broke as a joke.
Uhh, ok. Nothing else. I just can't sleep. But what's new?