I wanted to update this more, but every time I try to write anything at all, I finish and it is boring and just.. sucks.
But regardless, I didn't drop off the face of the earth. I haven't really even been busy. Let's see, Wednesday was another successful night at Wasted Space. Open bars are no good for me, I have to remember that even when it's free, I cannot chug 7 vodka sprites in an hour and a half and expect to do anything productive the next day. I literally was in bed ALL DAY Thursday. I had class at 1pm, which I missed. It ended up being okay because my teacher got into a car accident on the way to school so she had to cancel class. We are going to Wasted Space again this Wed... I'll have to limit myself to 4 drinks this time so I can function the next day. Friday I didn't do anything either, Shanna's washer broke so she was at my house borrowing mine.. pedicure, went out to eat, went to the bar with Rachel, went to a fraternity party.. yawnnn. I am tired of that scene. It's finally getting really, really, really, old.
Last night was another shit show. $10 all you can drink at Blondies. I don't remember half of my night. Whoops. I think we went to Wasted Space for a little while, all I know is I got home at 3:30 in the morning and I wanted to kill myself this morning, I was in pain. Wow, All of that makes me sound like a drunk. I'm not, I swear! Okay maybe a little. I really only drank 2 nights out of 7, so I think I did pretty well considering that before I left Vegas for winter break I was going out 3, 4 nights a week.
Shanna and I are going to Red Rock for some hiking tomorrow! It's gonna be 65 and sunny, perfect weather for a hike. I love Vegas for this reason! Gotta get some sleep.. maybe I'll have something more substantial to talk about tomorrow.